search results for 

Committees of the supervisory board

Audi Committee

Prof. Dr. h. c. Roland Berger (Chairman)
Konrad Kölbl
Dr. Gerd Krick
Gerhard Roggemann
Rainer Stein

Nomination Committee

Dr. Gerd Krick (Chairman)
Prof. Dr. h. c. Roland Berger
Dr. Gerhard Rupprecht

Joint Committee¹

Dr. Dieter Schenk (Chairman)
Dr. Gerd Krick
Dr. Gerhard Rupprecht
Dr. Karl Schneider

1 The committee consists equally of two members each of the Supervisory Board of Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA and of Fresenius Management SE.



External related links